Page 32 - SCNE 2021_23Dec19
P. 32

                CALENDAR OF EVENTS – EXHIBITIONS
   DATES
NAME OF EXHIBITION/TRADE FAIR
VENUE
  ESTIMATED ATTENDANCE
NAME & ADDRESS OF ORGANISERS
 31 March – 3 April 2020
Supported by
Food & Hotel Asia – Food & Beverage 2020
Website: https://www.fhafnb.com/
       Singapore Expo
  48,000
INFORMA MARKETS
Contact: Ms Juliet Tseng,
Assistant Communications Manager
Email: juliet.tseng@ubm.com
  31 March – 3 April 2020
 ProWine Asia (Singapore) 2020
Website: https://singapore.prowineasia.com/
 Singapore Expo, Hall 4
   7,500
 INFORMA MARKETS
Contact: Ms Cecilia Ng
Tel: (65) 6233 6648
Fax: (65) 6233 6633 Email: Cecilia.Ng@ubm.com
  6 –8 April 2020
  IBTM Asia Pacific 2020
Website: https://www.ibtmasiapacific.com/
  Sands Expo & Convention Centre
    To Be Advised
  Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr Michael Jones, Event Manager +44 (0)7876 258 339 michael.jones@reedexpo.co.uk
  17 – 19 April 2020
 ActiFIT Asia
Website: https://www.actifitasia.com.sg
 Sands Expo & Convention Centre
   6,500
 O&A MANAGEMENT
Contact: Mr Ong Wei Hong, Project Director Email: weihong@oa.com.sg
  17 – 19 April 2020
Asia Dive Expo 2020
Website: https://www.adex.asia/2019/adex-2020
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Singapore
  8,000
ASIAN GEOGRAPHIC MAGAZINES
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Mr Karter Lee,
Events & Marketing Manager (65) 6298 3241 karter@uw360.asia
  21 – 22 April 2020
  TOC Asia 2020
Website: https://tocevents-asia.com/
  Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre
  To Be Advised
  INFORMA
Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr Paul Holloway, Event Director +44 2070 174 394 paul.holloway@toc-events.com
  24 – 26 April 2020
Supported by
International Dental Exhibition and Meeting 2020
Website: https://www.idem-singapore.com/
       Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
  8,571
KOELNMESSE PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr Aaron Ann
(65) 6500 6725 aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg
  10 – 14 May 2020
  TFWA Asia Pacific Exhibition & Conference 2020
Website: https://www.tfwa.com/tfwa-asia-pacific- exhibition-conference
  Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre
  3,367
  TAX FREE WORLD ASSOCIATION
Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr John Rimmer, Managing Director 33-1-40740986 j.rimmer@tfwa.com
                                                                       26
SINGAPORE CONVENTION & EXHIBITION DIRECTORY 2020/2021
 





















   30   31   32   33   34