Page 36 - SCNE 2021_23Dec19
P. 36

                CALENDAR OF EVENTS – EXHIBITIONS
   DATES
NAME OF EXHIBITION/TRADE FAIR
VENUE
  ESTIMATED ATTENDANCE
NAME & ADDRESS OF ORGANISERS
 3 –4 November 2020
 Accounting & Finance Show Asia 2020
Website: https://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/ accounting-finance-show-sg/index.stm
 Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
   To Be Advised
 TERRAPINN PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Gwenda Wong
(65) 6322 2769 gwenda.wong@terrapinn.com
  24 – 26 November 2020
 OSEA 2020
Website: www.osea-asia.com
 Sands Expo & Convention Centre
   15,000
 INFORMA MARKETS
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Carol New, Head of Sales (65) 9759 3143 carol.new@ubm.com
  November 2020
Asia Derma 2020
Website: https://asiaderma.sg
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Singapore
  To Be Advised
INDEX HOLDINGS SINGAPORE PTE LTD
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Mr Anas Almadani,
Vice Chairman & Group CEO 009714520888 anas.almadani@index.ae
  November 2020
 EduTECH Asia 2020
Website: https://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/ edutech-asia/index.stm
 Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Singapore
 To Be Advised
 TERRAPINN PTE LTD
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Ms Jessica Foong,
Senior Marketing Manager (65) 6322 2715 jessica.foong@terrapinn.com
  November 2020
 Eldercare Exhibition & Conference Asia (ELDEX) 2020
Website: https://www.eldexasia.com/en/
 Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Singapore
 To Be Advised
 FIREWORKS MUZIYI MEDIA PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr Joseph Yeo, Exhibition Director (65) 9791 4443 joseph@muziyi-advisory.com
  November 2020
 Future Travel Experience Asia 2020
Website: www.futuretravelexperience.com/fteasia/
 Sands Expo & Convention Centre
 To Be Advised
 PPS PUBLICATION
Contact: Tel: Email:
Mr Ali Loving, Events Manager +44 1293 783 851 ali@pps-publications.com
  November 2020
  Global Restaurant Leadership Conference
Website: https://globalrlc.com
  Sands Expo & Convention Centre
  To Be Advised
  WINSIGHT
Website: https://globalrlc.com
  December 2020
Supported by
 Asia TV Forum 2020 ScreenSingapore
Website: www.asiatvforum.com
        Sands Expo & Convention Centre
   5,000
 REED EXHIBITIONS
A division of RELX (Singapore) Pte Ltd
1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01 Plaza 8 @ CBP Tower A Singapore 486025
Contact: Ms Joyce Chua,
Senior Project Manager Tel: (65) 6780 4580
Fax: (65) 6588 3787
Email: joyce.chua@reedexpo.com.sg
                                                                       30
SINGAPORE CONVENTION & EXHIBITION DIRECTORY 2020/2021
 

















   34   35   36   37   38