Page 34 - SCNE 2021_23Dec19
P. 34

                CALENDAR OF EVENTS – EXHIBITIONS
   DATES
NAME OF EXHIBITION/TRADE FAIR
VENUE
  ESTIMATED ATTENDANCE
NAME & ADDRESS OF ORGANISERS
 1 –4 September 2010
 International Built Environment Week 2020
Website: www.ibew.sg
 Sands Expo & Convention Centre
   12,000
 REED EXHIBITIONS
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Louise Chua, Project Director (65) 6789 8800 louise.chua@reedexpo.com.sg
  8 – 10 September 2020
Gastech 2020
Website: www.gastechevent.com
Singapore Expo
  35,000
DMG EVENTS (UK) LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Hope Grant
+44 (0) 2013 615 5919
customerservice@gastechevent.com
  9 – 10 Sepember 2020
  Home Delivery Asia 2020
Website: www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/home-delivery- asia/index.stm
  Singapore Expo
  1,500
  TERRAPINN PTE LTD
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Gwenda Wong
(65) 6322 2769 gwenda.wong@terrapinn.com
  9 – 11 September 2020
Supported by
Medical Fair Asia 2020
Website: https://www.medicalfair-asia.com
       Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre
  To Be Advised
MESSE DÜSSELDORF ASIA
Contact: Tel: Email:
Ms Shirley Lim, General Manager (65) 6332 9620 shirley@mda.com.sg
  22 – 24 September 2020
 MRO Asia-Pacific 2020
Website: www.mroasia.aviationweek.com
 Singapore Expo
 5,000+
 AVIATION WEEK
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Ms Lydia Janow, Managing Director, Events & Tradeshows +1.917.825.1182 ljanow@aviationweek.com
  23 – 24 September 2020
  Vitafoods Asia
Website: https://www.vitafoodsasia.com/en/welcome.html
  Sands Expo & Convention Centre
  6,000
  INFORMA MARKETS
Contact: Mr Chris Lee, Managing Director Email: chris.lee@informa.com
  29 September –
1 October 2020
Speciality & Fine Food Asia
Website: https://www.speciality-asia.com
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Singapore
  4,700
MONTGOMERY ASIA
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Mr Christopher McCuin,
Managing Director
(65) 9106 0064 chris.mccuin@montgomeryasia.com
  September 2020
  Asia Pacific Airline Training Symposium 2020
Website: https://apats-event.com
  Marina Bay Sands Convention Centre
  850+
  HALLDALE GROUP
Contact:
Tel: Email:
Mr Jeremy Humphreys, Business Development Director +44 7962 169043 jeremy@halldale.com
                                                                       28
SINGAPORE CONVENTION & EXHIBITION DIRECTORY 2020/2021
 

















   32   33   34   35   36